Message

Sophie O'Hehir

Currently in: GB flag icon

United Kingdom

Wants to meet up: No

Country:

cz flag iconUnited Kingdom

City:

London

Sex:

Female

Age:

19

Languages:

English

Relationship status:

Single

Have a look at which countries is this traveler GOING TO/INTERESTED IN or has already VISITED
person icon

About me

Hey :) I am a 19 year old office worker in London (training to be a make up artist) who has a dream of one day packing up and moving to New York City! I am a fun, energetic, out-going and super kind. I love being organised however I do love it when things flow naturally and pan out well!

finger icon

Interests

I enjoy all aspects of hair and make up! I love the creativity that can come out of it and it's a great talent to have when you love experimenting! I enjoy going to the gym and being active however I wouldn't say no to watching movies all day! I love ALL genres of music, from Pop to Classical to Country music! It helps me get along in life.

backpack icon

Travel style

I am looking for someone to go exploring the East side of the USA, mainly New York. I love exploring new places and especially enjoy city breaks. Learning new things is something that i thoroughly enjoy, especially when it comes to cultures/buildings etc. I have a lot of 'get up and go' so would prefer more of an active/exploration trip, however I will still be happy to take it easy if it suits you better!


Check out these travelers

tripper photo
GB flag icon 25
tripper photo
US flag icon 22
tripper photo
US flag icon 28
tripper photo
US flag icon 28
tripper photo
US flag icon 20
tripper photo
SK flag icon 25
tripper photo
US flag icon 20
tripper photo
US flag icon 26

New York City

17. 6. - 24. 6. 2019 (8)

US flag icon

United States

Detail