Message

SATISH BANSAL

Currently in: IN flag icon

India

Wants to meet up: Yes

I’m SATISH BANSAL from India

Country:

cz flag iconIndia

City:

Chandigarh

Sex:

Male

Age:

45

Languages:

English -  Hindi -  Marathi -  Punjabi

Relationship status:

Single

Have a look at which countries is this traveler GOING TO/INTERESTED IN or has already VISITED
person icon

About me

I am 45 year old Single Indian Punjabi guy loaded with many skills and qualifications. I am graduate in commerce and post graduate in Business Management. I am broad minded enough to learn new skills and knowledge, flexible enough to adjust according to circumstances and liberal enough to help all needy people across the globe. My culture and religion has taught me to serve the mankind and honour the Humanity. I serve & promote the social campaigns for Blood, Eye & body donation. And i have helped almost more than 60 patients to save their lives by donating my blood since last about 20 years. I have also signed for Eye donation & body donation after my death so that my body parts may be implanted to needy patients to save their life.

finger icon

Interests

My favourite music is always folk music of any country......... I love to listen n enjoy Indian songs, cultural folk songs, Hindi music, Punjabi Music etc I love Action, romantic and historical movies

backpack icon

Travel style

I wish to explore every country, every culture and every historical / exciting places/cities of the world with a like minded travel mate who should be broad minded, flexible enough to adjust according to circumstances & resources. I skip wasting money on luxeries and travel in budget.


Check out these travelers

tripper photo
ID flag icon 35
tripper photo
RO flag icon 29
tripper photo
PK flag icon 43
tripper photo
TR flag icon 32
tripper photo
US flag icon 29
tripper photo
NL flag icon 27
tripper photo
IR flag icon 27
tripper photo
SS flag icon 48

Lets Explore Mumbai

29. 1. - 1. 2. 2020 (4)

IN flag icon

India

Detail