I'm looking for a trip companion to Italy
(18. 7. - 31. 1. 21)

Italy Tour & vlogging 2 weeks in July/August 2020

18. 7. - 31. 1. 2021 (198 day trip)

IT flag Italy

I want this trip to be memorable not by all the planned things but the unplanned ones as well. I don't want to have any money left from this trip. If you're interested contact me on my instagram anissa_khachana

Split costs: Yes

Budget: $1500 - $2000

Type of journey: City break, Beach, Other

Looking for: Female

Meeting before trip: Skype

Languages: Arabic, English, French, Turkish

Accommodation: Hotels, Other

Getting around: Car, Cruise, Hiking, Plane, Train, Other

First visit: No

Work & Travel: No

Itinerary: Flexible

 

Places I want to see: I want to discover all the major cities of Italy (by day and by night)

Things I want to do: eat good food, go to the beach, discover beautiful places and take the most beautiful pictures. Also I love the nightlife and rave parties and festivals.

Latest Comments

Comment


More trips to these destinations

Exploring the wonders of Europe!

Anytime

RU flag icon

Russia, Serbia, Romania, United Kingdom, Italy, Moldova, Norway, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Liechtenstein, San Marino

Detail
tripper photo
MT flag icon 20

Ski or Snowboard for one week or less

Anytime

IT flag icon

Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, Andorra

Detail
tripper photo
PT flag icon 26

Personal Friendship Trip

Anytime

BS flag icon

Bahamas, United Kingdom, Italy, Malaysia, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Switzerland, Canada, Sweden, Germany, United States, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Australia, India, Ukraine, Maldives, Mauritius, Singapore

Detail
tripper photo
IN flag icon 48