Currently in: FR flag icon

France

Wants to meet up: No

I'm looking for a trip companion to Italy (18. 7. - 31. 1. 21)

Italy Tour & vlogging 2 weeks in July/August 2020

18. 7. - 31. 1. 2021 (198 day trip)

de flag icon Italy

I want this trip to be memorable not by all the planned things but the unplanned ones as well. I don't want to have any money left from this trip. If you're interested contact me on my instagram anissa_khachana

Split costs: Yes

Budget: $1500 - $2000

Type of journey: City break, Beach, Other

Looking for : Female

Meeting before trip: Skype

Languages: Arabic, English, French, Turkish

Accommodation: Hotels, Other

Getting around: Car, Cruise, Hiking, Plane, Train, Other

First visit: No

Work & Travel: No

Itinerary: Flexible

 

Places I want to see: I want to discover all the major cities of Italy (by day and by night)

Things I want to do: eat good food, go to the beach, discover beautiful places and take the most beautiful pictures. Also I love the nightlife and rave parties and festivals.

Latest Comments

Comment


More trips to these destinations

Exploring one or more countries in Europe

Anytime

BA flag icon

Bosnia and Herz., Croatia, Hungary, Poland, Italy, Montenegro, Macedonia, Finland, Norway, Switzerland, N. Cyprus, Czech Rep., Cyprus, Sweden, Denmark, Lithuania, Iceland, Malta, Monaco

Detail
tripper photo
NL flag icon 20

Explore Europe and the ??

Anytime

BE flag icon

Belgium, United Kingdom, Greenland, Italy, Vietnam, Morocco, France, Finland, Fiji, Netherlands, Norway, Switzerland, Swaziland, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, United States, Turkey, Thailand, Iceland, Ireland, Monaco

Detail
tripper photo
GB flag icon 22

South Europe

Anytime

IT flag icon

Italy, Spain, Austria

Detail
tripper photo
DE flag icon 25