I'm looking for a trip companion to the United Kingdom
(20. 3. - 23. 5. 19)

Europe

20. 3. - 23. 5. 2019 (65 day trip)

GB flag United Kingdom PT flag Portugal IT flag Italy ES flag Spain FR flag France NL flag Netherlands CH flag Switzerland SK flag Slovakia SI flag Slovenia DE flag Germany IE flag Ireland and 1 more.

First time to Europe and I’m going by myself. Happy to change plans along the way

Split costs: Yes

Budget: $2000 +

Type of journey: Backpacking

Looking for: Female

Meeting before trip: Skype

Languages: English

Accommodation: Hostels

Getting around: Train

First visit: Yes

Work & Travel: No

Itinerary: Flexible

 

Latest Comments

Comment


More trips to these destinations

Trains to japan

Anytime

BE flag icon

Belgium, Japan, Russia, United Kingdom, Poland, China, Korea, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania

Detail
tripper photo
GB flag icon 22

Fin juin / Début Aout / Train/bateau/Woofing/Rando

Anytime

GR flag icon

Greece, France, Switzerland, Sweden, Denmark

Detail
tripper photo
FR flag icon 18

Anywhere & Anytime

Anytime

BE flag icon

Belgium, Bulgaria, Bolivia, Jamaica, Brazil, Bahamas, Belarus, Belize, Greece, Greenland, Jordan, Croatia, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Estonia, Egypt, South Africa, Ecuador, Italy, Vietnam, Spain, Mongolia, Malaysia, Mexico, Israel, France, Fiji, Netherlands, Norway, Namibia, New Zealand, Switzerland, Colombia, China, Canada, Central African Rep., Czech Rep., Cyprus, Costa Rica, Korea, Dominican Rep., Denmark, Germany, United States, Thailand, Venezuela, Iceland, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Ireland, Indonesia, Dominica, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Seychelles, Singapore

Detail
tripper photo
US flag icon 57