Currently in: MU flag icon

Mauritius

Mahebourg

Wants to meet up: Yes

I'm searching for a travel mate to Bolivia (Anytime)

Discover the world

Anytime

de flag icon Bolivia de flag icon Brazil de flag icon Colombia de flag icon Chile

I want to go to south america and discover the way that people live there. At first I'm really want to do some wwoofing or work and travel because I just finish school and I don't have a lot of money, but I'm open to anything else.

Split costs: No

Budget: $150 - $500

Type of journey: Other

Looking for : Any

Meeting before trip: Skype

Languages: English, French, Spanish

Accommodation: Couchsurfing, Homestay, Campside, Other

Getting around: Bicycle, Boat, Bus, Canoeing-rafting, Car, Motorcycle, Plane, Train

First visit: No

Work & Travel: Yes

Itinerary: Flexible

 

Places I want to see: South America

Things I want to do: Wwoofing, work, discover.

Latest Comments

Comment


More trips to these destinations

Central and South America trip

6. 2. - 18. 6. 2020 (134)

BO flag icon

Bolivia, Belize, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, Peru, Ecuador, Mexico, Nicaragua, Colombia, Costa Rica

Detail
tripper photo
GB flag icon 28

anywhere in the world

Anytime

BE flag icon

Belgium, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herz., Bolivia, Japan, Bahamas, Belarus, Russia, Romania, Greece, Georgia, United Kingdom, Greenland, Hungary, Puerto Rico, Portugal, Panama, Philippines, Poland, South Africa, Italy, Spain, Morocco, Malaysia, Israel, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Nepal, Switzerland, Colombia, Chile, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Germany, United States, Thailand, Iceland, Australia, Austria, India, Ireland, Indonesia, Maldives, Mauritius, Monaco, San Marino, Singapore

Detail
tripper photo
IN flag icon 42

south america in 4 months for 60÷70 old

2. 2. - 1. 6. 2020 (121)

BR flag icon

Brazil

Detail
tripper photo
IL flag icon 71