Message

Chiara Guidolin

Currently in: GB flag icon

United Kingdom

Wants to meet up: Yes

I’m Chiara Guidolin from the United Kingdom

Country:

cz flag iconUnited Kingdom

City:

London

Sex:

Female

Age:

32

Languages:

English -  Italian -  Spanish

Relationship status:

Single

Have a look at which countries is this traveler GOING TO/INTERESTED IN or has already VISITED
person icon

About me

I work in London since 2014 for a retail company selling clothes, I always had passion for fashion, sports and travels. I invested most of my last years into develop my professional career, keeping always some time for travels and sport but never enough. I want this year to spend my free time travelling and exploring as much as possible and meet new friends with the same passion.

finger icon

Interests

I am a roller skater so I enjoy skate in the park when I a free, lately I am also spending good times watching movies and series in Netflix while surfing for new trips, I enjoy cooking and drinking good wine and beer while also having good music and a chat with friends.

backpack icon

Travel style

I like adventure travels, sleeping in a tent, in a car, a quick airbnb booked last minute. I enjoy travel on the road and moving day by day in different places, max 2 nights on the same place. Although if it happen to end up one night in a hotel with swimming pool I would say yes.


Check out these travelers

tripper photo
US flag icon 39
tripper photo
NL flag icon 19
tripper photo
NL flag icon 26
tripper photo
CA flag icon 43
tripper photo
NL flag icon 30
tripper photo
NL flag icon 25
tripper photo
NL flag icon 25
tripper photo
US flag icon 38

A day in Marrakesh

6. 3. - 8. 3. 2020 (3)

MA flag icon

Morocco

Detail