Message

Tommaso Canu

Currently in: IT flag icon

Italy

Wants to meet up: Yes

tripper photo

I’m Tommaso Canu from Italy

Country:

cz flag iconItaly

City:

Mondolfo

Sex:

Male

Age:

21

Languages:

Italian

Relationship status:

Single

Have a look at which countries is this traveler GOING TO/INTERESTED IN or has already VISITED
person icon

About me

I'm 18 yo from Marche (IT); I'm born in Bologna, but I have Sardinian origins too. I attend for the fourth class of the high school; After the H.School I would like to study graphics and design. In the village where I live I organize a Music Festival at the beach with an association (MAF Marotta Acustica Festival, search us on facebook if you want ;) ). In general, I'm an extroverted and open-minded person, who loves music (almost all kind of music, from reggae to rock, from techno to blues, grunge, alternative...); traveling, photography, design but also parties, laughs, and good conversation in front of a glass of wine. Sorry for inaccuracies in my English, It's not so good my English :/.

finger icon

Interests

On my music tastes I could go on for a long time, but I prefer to talk face-to-face, maybe in front of a glass of wine or beer; Now I say I listen to indie-rock, alternatives, grunge, (Pixies, Placebo, Nirvana ... etc etc); classic rock (ACDC and Iron Maiden); Blues, something punk and a lot of reggae. Favorite films: Lord of the Rings, Return to the Future, Matrix, Star Wars, Indiana Jones); I look at a bunch of TV series and documentaries on Netflix.

backpack icon

Travel style


Check out these travelers

tripper photo
US flag icon 34
tripper photo
DO flag icon 29
tripper photo
TR flag icon 37
tripper photo
EE flag icon 23
tripper photo
IN flag icon 49
tripper photo
GB flag icon 29
tripper photo
EG flag icon 26
tripper photo
IN flag icon 47